How Do You Say My Throat Hurts In Spanish

List of Contents

Me Duele La Garganta Y Los Dolores De. Here is the translation and the spanish word for my throat is sore: But we just say 목이 아파요. Web how to say my throat hurts in spanish. Web We Hope This Will Help You To Understand Spanish Better. As you can see, this verb works in the same way as the verb “gustar” (to like) [see blog post: Web my throat hurts ! Web learn the most common spanish phrases and words!speak spanish like a native speaker.repeat the phrases after the speaker.language channel: I've Been Standing All Day Long On My High. My throat hurts and the headaches are back, along with the nausea. Gorge, neck, gullet, ravine, coomb. I should stay home today. How Do You Say This In Japanese? Web the spanish for my throat hurts is me duele mi garganta. Find more spanish words at wordhippo.com! I have a sore throat.me debo quedar en casa hoy. Me Duele La Garganta Edit Irritado (throat) it hurts when i cough because i have a sore throat.me duele al toser porque tengo la garganta irritada. Dolorido, llaga, úlcera, herida, inflamado. Direct translations is it hurts me the throat.dont click this!

Pin on Wedding food

Pin on Wedding food

Image by : www.pinterest.com

Find more spanish words at wordhippo.com! Gorge, neck, gullet, ravine, coomb.

How to express pain in Spanish AM Spanish Lessons

How to express pain in Spanish AM Spanish Lessons

Image by : amspanish.com

Web how to say throat in spanish. Direct translations is it hurts me the throat.dont click this!

Pin on Prek Kindergarten thru Gr 6 Classroom Spanish and Portuguese

Pin on Prek Kindergarten thru Gr 6 Classroom Spanish and Portuguese

Image by : br.pinterest.com

Web how to say my throat is sore. Web how to say my throat hurts in spanish.

At the Pharmacy in Spanish Useful Vocabulary Guide

At the Pharmacy in Spanish Useful Vocabulary Guide

Image by : www.spanish.academy

Web we hope this will help you to understand spanish better. My throat hurts and the headaches are back, along with the nausea.

How do you say "My father bought me a very expensive present but I don

How do you say "My father bought me a very expensive present but I don

Image by : hinative.com

Web the spanish for my throat hurts is me duele mi garganta. Dolorido, llaga, úlcera, herida, inflamado.

How do you say "my back hurts" in Spanish (Spain)? HiNative

How do you say "my back hurts" in Spanish (Spain)? HiNative

Image by : hinative.com

I have a sore throat.me debo quedar en casa hoy. Web spanish (mexico) japanese korean question about japanese.

He Gets Inspired as Y'all Walk Canoe Rides How Do You Say You Are My

He Gets Inspired as Y'all Walk Canoe Rides How Do You Say You Are My

Image by : me.me

Web my throat is sore (me duele la garganta) how to say my throat is sore in spanish (me duele la garganta) we have audio examples from both a male and female professional. Web learn the most common spanish phrases and words!speak spanish like a native speaker.repeat the phrases after the speaker.language channel:

BIO GEEK Strep throat

BIO GEEK Strep throat

Image by : passionforbio.blogspot.com

Find more spanish words at wordhippo.com! Web these words about 'restraint in the use of force' stuck in my throat.